Center for Teaching Excellence announces inaugural Faculty Fellows

Bryant’s Center for Teaching Excellence has announced six inaugural Faculty Fellows. Appointed by the Provost for a one-year term, the new Fellows represent a broad diversity of interests and were chosen for their disciplinary expertise, academic accomplishments, and commitment to teaching excellence. Here are the 2020 Fellows:

From the College of Arts and Sciences: Ilisabeth Bornstein, J.D., M.P.P., Lecturer in Legal Studies and Pre-Law Advisor; Ella Rachel Browning, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of English and Cultural Studies; and Richard Holtzman, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Political Science and Coordinator of the Political Science Program. From the College of Business: Mary Ella Gainor, M.B.A., Senior Lecturer of Accounting; Michael Roberto, D.B.A., Trustee Professor of Management and Director of Bryant’s Center for Program Innovation; and Hakan Saraoglu, Ph.D., Professor of Finance.